There are 530 pen pals , in the following special categories: Deaf Pals. 
Now showing ads 1 to 10.
 

photo Name: nuno miguel
Gender: male
Age: 36
Status: not married
When saved: god
City: boston
Country: United Kingdom

Date: March 23, 2017

Favorite Bible Verse: god

Hello to you all!

I have decided to post an advert here, because, i am looking for people whom are looking for friends, as i truly value a friendship.

I am not here to criticize people because of their ethnicity, color, or, what they do with their lives, i'am here for one simple reason, to have friends from all over the world, understand who they are as individuals, their identity, and everything else they may wish to express.

I have always believed that, if people are kind, genuine, trustworthy, respectful, they will certainly get what they want, from friendship to, something else.

Friendship is certainly a wonderful thing to have, and when you respect someone that is different from you, that friendship becomes strong, you begin to entrust your essence and all you are.

I'am a person that wants to understand the world around me, and by having friends, is the best way to deal with the doubts i have about who iam as a person, and those around me.

Knowing yourself is the best way to understand others, that is why, i always immerse myself in getting the facts right, i always respect others, their individuality, their sense of self etc.

Right, let me talk about who iam as a person and what i do with my life:

My name is Nuno Miguel, Portuguese, 35, single, no kids, never been married, and currently living in UK, since 2000.

I work for a local factory, making quilts and pillows, well, it may be a monotonous job, but, it keeps me going, so, i'am always trying to find a suitable job that matches my knowledge.

I'am honest, reliable, trustworthy, respectful, genuine with what i express, i totally hate liars and i dislike people that do not respect others.

I always respect those whom respect me back, so, if you would like to have a friend for life, from Portugal, and you believe i have what it takes to be your friend, then, what are you waiting for? just send me a message, tell me about yourself, ad everything else you may wish to tell about yourself, your family and so forth, besides that, you will have a friend that will respect you, your family, and everyone else within your circle of friends.

Married women should not be afraid of getting in touch with me, even single women, i'm respectful, and i will always be that way towards women, i respect them and always will.

Special Categories: homeschool,snail mail,student,deaf,blind,prison,missionary,ministers,moms,dads


photo Name: Miguel
Gender: male
Age: 35
Status: not married
Birthday: March 12
When saved: 1981
City: Boston
Country: United Kingdom

Date: March 16, 2017

Favorite Bible Verse: May the lord be compassionate

My name is Miguel, 36, born in Portugal in 1981,Currently working as a catering assistant at a local Hospital.. I am looking for friends from all over the world , mainly women, who would like to exchange snail mail, or, emails. I love reading books,films, classical music, and pop music as well. I am sociable, genuine, and a respectful person.

If you are interested in getting in touch, then, send a reply with your name, where you are from and what you do.

Bye for now
Miguel

Special Categories: homeschool,snail mail,student,deaf,blind,prison,missionary,ministers,moms,dads


photo Name: rhen
Gender: female
Age: 31
Status: not married
When saved: 1990
Country: Philippines

Date: March 10, 2017

Favorite Bible Verse: john 3:16

im a single mom, never been married! i was saved since i was a kid.My family are christians and is active at church.i am talkative and i really love to sing :) hope to know lots of christians here!

God bless everyone

Special Categories: homeschool,snail mail,student,deaf,missionary,ministers,moms


photo Name: Toshi
Gender: male
Age: 49
Status: not married
When saved: 1986
Country: Japan

Date: February 16, 2017

Favorite Bible Verse: Love ! Hope ! Faith !

Greetings in the name of the Lord from Japan !
Hola ! I am Toshi and Okinawan tribe in Japan . I live in Nagoya city . I am a hard of hearing as deaf people but my mind is a hearing person . I am not my personal for deaf behavior. I interested about East Europe ,Ukraine and Russia . So I think I would like to visiting there .
You want to learn ASL and my language . You must know about deaf culture and other counties .
I am a Pentecostal Christian and love your country . I am a ambitious person ,a well-organized person (thorough person ),a tolerance and gentle person.I was ex volunteer NGO to Philippines for 7 years and Vietnam for 7 years . I went over to 71 countries for out reach ministries for 24 years . Welcome you if you like me about my profile ! We love our peace and your countries . Shalom ! Toshi

Special Categories: snail mail,deaf,missionary,ministers


photo Name: FRIENDSHIPMAN
Gender: male
Age: 35
Status: not married
Birthday: March 12
City: boston
Country: United Kingdom

Date: February 7, 2017

Hi everyone!

My name is Nuno Miguel, Portuguese, 35, living in UK since 2000.

I am here because i would like to have female penpals only, i would like to meet new people whom are seeking friends.

I am genuine, expressive, outgoing, love travelling, been to a few countries such as Brazil, Dominican Republic etc, i just love travelling, as that is the best way to see the world, i also love music, such as shania twain, celine dion, and world music.

I am passionate about languages and what they represent, they are fundamentally important in resolving the matters of non-understanding and breaking the barriers of communication.

One of the things i have learned was, respect cultures and what they represent, that is the best way to know yourself, the world, and those around you.

Any woman, from any age can reply, i am not here to hurt anyone, i am not here to waste your time, i just want friends and friendship, i value friends, and i always will.

Special Categories: homeschool,snail mail,student,deaf,blind,prison,missionary,ministers,moms,dads


Fellowship with Christians around the world via webcam, voice, and text
in our free Christian chat rooms at Christian Chat


Name: Brent
Gender: male
Age: 54
Status: married
When saved: age 10
Country: United States

Date: March 21, 2017

What would JESUS DO ! If it don't glorify God don't do it . 2 Chronicles 7:14 .

Special Categories: deaf,blind,missionary,ministers,dads


Name: pboy
Gender: male
Age: 25
Status: not married
Country: Tanzania

Date: March 4, 2017

Favorite Bible Verse: psslm 24

Hello everyone!!! my name is prosper mpemba...am from TANZANIA IN EAST AFRICA..am looking for a true and a serious female friend from all over the world to correspond with!! i preffer snail mail...here is my postal address to write me....PROSPER MPEMBA, P.O.BOX 112 , KAHAMA-SHINYANGA-TANZANIA

Special Categories: homeschool,snail mail,student,deaf,blind,prison,missionary,ministers,moms,dads


Name: Jools
Gender: female
Age: 35
Status: not married
City: Bundaberg
Country: Australia

Date: February 27, 2017

Hello my name is Jools, I hope you are good.
I need friends only from all over the world.

Here is my address.
Julieanne Hall
166 Walker ST Bundaberg QLD
Australia 4670

Special Categories: snail mail,deaf


Name: Preciousleslee
Gender: female
Age: 41
Status: not married
Birthday: December 6
When saved: not save
City: santee
State: California
Country: United States

Date: February 26, 2017

Favorite Bible Verse: Psalm139

I just getting back to god. I have left for a year or more and know trying to get back to knowing him. I love to meet some one that near god so they can help me. I live a lone so I get lonely easy. I love to talk about the bible
On other note I have two dog that help me thou the heard time. I have a leaning disabled. I telling you guys this because I us to a have a heard time loving my self the way god love me. So if you have a disabled and I can help with that. I love to hear from you. Last year I stared Special Olympics. I enjoy Bowling and swimming with my friend there. I also enjoy going out to and dancing. I love country music. My favorite country are the 80's and 90's. I do love George Strait. He is my favorite singer. I love to know what you like. Special if it is Country music.
I am only looking for friends because right now I need to fix my eyes on Jesus.
Thank You for your understanding,
Leslee

Special Categories: deaf,blind,missionary,ministers


Name: Margaret Sartain
Gender: female
Age: 52
Status: married
Birthday: June 15
When saved: 1982
City: Dennis
State: Mississippi
Country: United States

Date: February 11, 2017

Favorite Bible Verse: John 3,16

I'm married for 38 years & have 1 son 32. I taught deaf kids. I was a enterpert for the deaf. I'm sick and find myself feeling hopeless.

Special Categories: deaf,ministers,moms


Visitors welcome to browse listings; membership required to use email system.


Have a suggestion? Email ChristianPenPals.com
Copyright © 2017 Christian Web ™