There are 2,691 female pen pals at least 13 years old and at most 19 years old. 
Now showing ads 1 to 10.

photo Name: Caitlyn
Gender: female
Age: 17
Status: not married
Birthday: September 9
When saved: Summer, 2006
State: Kansas
Country: United States

Date: April 21, 2016

Favorite Bible Verse: It changes all the time, but currently Philippians 1:9-11 (ask me about it sometime)


I am a Christian, homeschooled gal living on a farm in Kansas, and excited to meet and get to know more of my family in Christ! I would love to be able to write to someone who would be interested in being prayer partners, talking about our Christian journeys, Bible study, and just talking about Christian living in general, but just about any topics are fine. :) I have a very varied array of interests from swing dancing, to politics, to reading, to rustic camping, to cooking, to writing (songs, books, not-so-short-stories, etc.), to horseback riding and the list goes on and on! I am also an avid music lover and can enjoy just about any beat, melody, or tune, though Christian contemporary is my favorite (I also love the guitar and fiddle of country music, but since usually there are less-than-moral words attached, I sometimes re-write the lyrics ;). I am not sure what exactly I want to pursue upon graduating high school, but I would love the opportunity to somehow be involved in ministry, whether that be helping at an orphanage in Zambia or just being a part of a local ministry, I'm very excited to see how I can glorify God where He places me!! :)
I also (in case you didn't notice) tend to have a hard time with brevity, so I am now ending this ad as-is. I hope to hear from you soon though and I would love to hear about some of your interests and hobbies, as well as anything you'd like to talk about. I believe this website has had some minor communication errors in the past, so if you've tried to contact me and I haven't responded, or you'd like to contact me you can write me at my address below and I will definitely get back to you. :) Thank you so much for reading this ad, and God bless!

Caitlyn Pray
P.O. Box 206
Caldwell, Ks 67022
(P.S. If you prefer email, please don't be afraid to write me a letter and I can give you my email upon request!)

Special Categories: homeschool,snail mail,missionary

photo Name: Alexandra
Gender: female
Age: 19
Status: not married
Birthday: December 19
When saved: Since Conception
City: Ashburotn, Devon
Country: United Kingdom

Date: April 19, 2016

Favorite Bible Verse: John 13:34 A new commandment I give unto you, That ye love one another; as I have loved you, that ye also love one another.

Hey! I'm Alexandra. I'm 19 and living in the UK (but moving back to the US in October!).
I'm catholic; I enjoy spending time praising the Lord in all His glory.
I'm currently doing my a-levels, but do not intend to go to university.
I don't have any friends whom I can talk about and share my faith with, and would love the opportunity to talk with someone about not only our faiths but everything else as well!

Special Categories: snail mail,student

photo Name: Julia
Gender: female
Age: 19
Status: not married
Birthday: July 3
When saved: A year ago
Country: Ukraine

Date: April 13, 2016

Favorite Bible Verse: Matthew 5:16 - Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven.

Hey hello! My name's Julia, I major in Psychology and I love singing in karaoke :) I'd gladly like to make new christian friends,so if you think we could be getting along just drop me an email, I am friendly and open-minded. I look forward to hearing from you, bless ya'll :)

Special Categories: student

photo Name: Mikaela
Gender: female
Age: 18
Status: not married
When saved: 2010
State: Minnesota
Country: United States

Date: March 26, 2016

Favorite Bible Verse: Ephesians 1:4 Even before he made the world, God loved us and chose us in Christ to be holy and without fault in his eyes.

I am a student at a private christian university in the US. I love you connect with people in different areas. One of my favorite things I have ever done is spend 9 days as a student missionary in northern Belize. God is at work around the world and I love to se how He is moving in every individuals lives.

Special Categories: snail mail,student

photo Name: Jem
Gender: female
Age: 14
Status: not married
Birthday: September 9
State: California
Country: United States

Date: March 20, 2016

Hello! I'm a fourteen year old Christian homeschooler looking for other Christians to chat with. I'm a somewhat serious minded person and I'm interested in learning about things like Politics, 3D animation, apologetics, Youtube, and programming. I'm also particularly fascinated with fantasy and thoroughly enjoy making stories and characters. It's probably one of my most favorite things to do and talk about. However, I must admit, I really dislike reading. I really wish I did but I don't like reading. If, however, you have a story you wrote or someone else wrote that you want to share with me I'd be more than happy to read it. d(^_^o)
Although I'm a serious minded person I would really like to meet someone who wasn't so serious. I think it would be more interesting to speak with someone not too similar to myself. Although the topics I've described above sound like boring topics, I do have other interests and am very flexible. Some other interests include art(Particulary digital art.), filming, writing, Minecraft, video games, voice acting, screen writing, and more. I'm also somewhat of an LPStuber. An LPStuber is a youtuber who records videos with the littlest pet shop toys from Hasbro. Although most view these plastic figurines as just a childs toy I've found them to be a useful tool in making my videos and intend to start a LPS series soon. I also wish to create Minecraft videos in the future. ^_^
Thank you for reading.
~I've forgotten to mention I also do photography and photo editing. The picture I've uploaded to this ad is a picture I've taken with my camera and edited myself in GIMP. The figurine in the picture is one of the littlest pet shops I was talking about.~

Special Categories: homeschool

Fellowship with Christians around the world via webcam, voice, and text
in our free Christian chat rooms at Christian Chat

Name: teddy
Gender: female
Age: 16
Status: not married
Birthday: May 19
When saved: when i was 10
City: nairobi
Country: Kenya

Date: April 22, 2016

Favorite Bible Verse: John 5 :24 preferrably

am a jovial,talkative,free-spirited and friendly... don't be shy to text me and let's share knowledge

Special Categories: homeschool,snail mail,student,missionary

Name: leyah
Gender: female
Age: 17
Status: not married
When saved: when i was 6
Country: United States

Date: April 20, 2016

Favorite Bible Verse: psalms 37:4

i'am unable to afford the money monthly simply because i don't have a job yet. But i'am really interested in meetinh people near my age to be able to uplift them in their faith and grow together

Special Categories: homeschool

Name: Heidi Musselman
Gender: female
Age: 18
Status: not married
When saved: When I was 6
Country: Canada

Date: April 18, 2016

Favorite Bible Verse: Jer 29:11

Hi! Love to get to meet people! Just finished a Christian program called YWAM! love Mexico and want to go back there, love meeting new people who love God as much as I do!

Special Categories: snail mail,student,missionary,ministers

Name: Molly P.
Gender: female
Age: 13
Status: not married
Birthday: July 23
When saved: About 8
City: St.cliarsville
State: Ohio
Country: United States

Date: April 17, 2016

Hi, I am Molly. I am 13 going on 14. I am willing to talk to girls from 13-15. I love to sing, draw, sew, read, write, and most of all play my Saxophone. I have been in band for about 4 years. I have been in choir for about 2 years. I love working outside. I am a country girl. Love music and everything to do with country. I hope to hear from somebody soon.


Special Categories: snail mail

Name: Mae
Gender: female
Age: 17
Status: not married
When saved: November 2015
Country: United States

Date: April 16, 2016

Favorite Bible Verse: 6 Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God.

Hi! My name is Lyka. I'm in my junior year of high school and I am interested in becoming an engineer(aerospace, marine, environmental) or a marine biologist. I love being around with kids and babies and I really love to watch documentaries(nature & social science). Everyday, I am very very thankful of the blessings that God have given me. Because of God, I am happy, blessed, and a believer.
Email me if you want a friend :) :) :) God bless everyone!!!

Visitors welcome to browse listings; membership required to use email system.

Have a suggestion? Email
Copyright © 2016 Christian Web ™