There are 6 pen pals in the country Cayman Islands
 

photo Name: Carolyn Branch
Gender: female
Age: 55
Status: not married
Birthday: March 9
When saved: 1976
City: Cayman Brac
Country: Cayman Islands

Date: April 14, 2015

Favorite Bible Verse: Romans 8:28

I am a Christian and the Lord willing, I would like to find Christian friends here at 'Christian PenPals,' for wholesome online conversation.

God Bless.

Carolyn


Fellowship with Christians around the world via webcam, voice, and text
in our free Christian chat rooms at Christian Chat


Name: eman
Gender: male
Age: 26
Status: not married
When saved: for ever
Country: Cayman Islands

Date: August 8, 2016

Favorite Bible Verse: none

Gender M


Name: Jenice
Gender: female
Age: 43
Status: married
When saved: As a young child
Country: Cayman Islands

Date: December 22, 2014

Favorite Bible Verse: The Lord is good a strong hold in the day of trouble and He knoweth them that trust in Him. Nahum 1:7

I am married with 4 adult children, I love spending time with family and friends. I love The Lord I am seeking new friends from around the world I enjoy meeting new people.


Name: Gina
Gender: female
Age: 32
Status: not married
When saved: I don't remember
Country: Cayman Islands

Date: October 27, 2012

Favorite Bible Verse: Seek ye first the kingdom of God, and His righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.

Hello;
My name is Regina McLaughlin. (All the information about me is already provided for you). However, here is some additional info I wish to share with you:

I am an Adventist, aka 7th Day Adventist ( I worship on Saturday ). I must admit, I have not been serving God the way I should. : - (
I would like to renew my faith in God and be re-baptized.

I LOVE to cook and bake, ( although I am not good at neither one of the two ).
I also enjoy cross stitch and quiet moments alone. Also, I LOVE cats ! ! !
My favorite movies are comedy and horror. Also, ANY movie based on true stories.
Example: The Haunting in Connecticut, From Hell, The Bling Ring, ect . . .

I LOVE to travel, but I have not been doing much traveling lately.
My goal in life, is to be my own boss and/or manager and/or to work from home.
( However, this option is only valid to Americans ). : - (

I have a " heart of gold ", so to speak. However, I can be too opinionated sometimes. I could be your worst enemy or your best friend. I am looking for someone to have a " friendly, clean and decent " friendship with.

I have a phobia and/or phobia(s) of the following:
Acrophobia, agoraphobia, arachnophobia, aviatophobia ( same as acrophobia ), batophobia, batrachophobia, catoptrophobia, coulrophobia, dishabiliophobia, genophobia, herpetophobia, necrophobia, ( I am extremely afraid of this one ) * ophidiophobia *, philophobia, thantophobia, ( same as necrophobia ).

Sorry, I did not add the definitions to these, as I to had to look them up myself.

Hope to hear from you soon.

May God richly bless and keep you safe ! ! !


Name: Kerry G. Forbes
Gender: female
Age: 49
Status: not married
Birthday: November 4
When saved: December 2006
City: Bodden Town, Grand Cayman
Country: Cayman Islands

Date: August 29, 2012

Favorite Bible Verse: Psalm 86: 11 - Teach me thy way O Lord, I will walk in they truth, unite my heart to fear thy name.

Each and every day with the Lord is a new adventure. God has been so amazing in my life that I do not have tongue to speak of how marvelous his love towards me has been and continues to be.

I am a saved by grace lady from the beautiful Cayman Islands in the Caribbean. For those of you who do not know where the Cayman Islands are, just look on the map under Cuba and adjacent to Jamaica and you will find us: three small dots on the map. Our geographical mass is approximately 100 miles spread across three islands. We are a financial centre governed by the United Kingdom and our own elected members of the Legslative Assembly. We were once the fifth financial centre in the World but that has now changed.

My work experience has been very rich, I worked in various positions in the Corporate world but has since moved to Agriculture which I love. I am the Administrative Coordinator for the Cayman Islands Agricultural Society. In this job, I have the opportunity to work with a proactive Board of Directors who are now steering the course towards the development of Agriculture here in the Cayman Islands. It is a new career and I enjoy being a part of this infrastructure.

I gave my heart to the Lord six years ago, following the death of my mother, who was a stalwart of the faith. I asked the Lord to show me where she had left this earthly realm for and where did she now reside. He was faithful and I gave him my heart because I want to go there when I pass from this earth to heaven.

I am the proud mother of six beautiful children (all grown up, my baby is 19 years old and is on the verge of leaving home). I am a divorcee and now beginning to suffer the empty nest syndrome of so many women of my age, therefore I would love to find someone special to share my life with or to share correspondence with while we build a friendship.

I am happy to receive emails from persons around the World between the ages of 48 to 55 (no prejudice to other ages, I just feel that this age group and I will have more in common for discussion purposes).

Special Categories: moms


Name: allie
Gender: female
Age: 36
Status: not married
Birthday: November 10
When saved: 2005
Country: Cayman Islands

Date: May 25, 2010

Favorite Bible Verse: paslm 70

i am mother of 4 children 1 boy and 3 girls i am born again wash by the blood of JESUS i am pentecostal holy spirit woman of GOD LOOKING FOR CHRISTIAN FRIENDS

Special Categories: moms


Visitors welcome to browse listings; membership required to use email system.


No more ads in our system that meet this search criteria.

Go back to the main menu.

Have a suggestion? Email ChristianPenPals.com
Copyright © 2017 Christian Web ™