New Zealand

Facts about New Zealand from the CIA World Factbook

 There are 153 pen pals in the country New Zealand
Now showing ads 1 to 10.
 

photo Name: Kirstie
Gender: female
Age: 22
Status: not married
Birthday: November 3
When saved: At 4 years old
Country: New Zealand

Date: November 21, 2016

Favorite Bible Verse: Ecclesiastes 3:11

(Date of post: 21 November 2016, but don't hesitate to contact me in the future)

I grew up in a Christian family. I have one younger brother, a dog, a cat and two chickens. We live in the New Zealand countryside.

I got baptised on 2 August 2015 at 20 years old.

I major in Japanese. I have been to Japan once for study and two times on trips. I will go to study there again next year. I believe that God has given me a passion for Japan and wants me to go there to advance His Kingdom. If you are Japanese or are studying Japanese, I would especially love to hear from you! 日本人や日本語を勉強している方、是非ご連絡ください!

Countries that I have been to:
Australia, Singapore, Malaysia, Japan (x3)

My hobbies are studying Korean and Chinese and playing badminton.

I have realised lately partly due to the Bible and partly due to my own realisation that I need more Christian friends! I seek Jesus-loving, Bible-believing people around my own age to build quality friendships, learn from and encourage one another. Isn't it so difficult to hold onto the faith in this corrupt, God-hating world! We need each other! Brothers and sisters in Christ from anywhere in the world, please don't hesitate to contact me.

God bless!

Special Categories: student


photo Name: Diggity
Gender: male
Age: 31
Status: not married
Birthday: June 16
When saved: When I was five years old
City: Wanganui
Country: New Zealand

Date: September 3, 2016

Favorite Bible Verse: (Isaiah 6:8) And I heard the voice of the Lord saying, whom shall I send, and who will go for us? Then said I, here am I: send me,(Isaiah 8:13) sanctify the Lord of Hosts Himself; and let Him be your fear, and let Him be your dread.

Hi my name is Nathan or Nate for short and I am a loving, caring, honest, compassionate, loyal, friendly, man of integrity and have compassionate love for God and His wonderful saving mercy and grace. He has never left me nor forsaken me even when I went astray from His ways for seven years and then came back to Him when he led back to serving Him in church as a sound man behind the sound desk. I am looking for penpals and I hope to fiind the right soulmate as well. Hope fully some day I will be able to get around to see the sites of the world especially in America as I have a passion to be a Missionary and an Evangelist and i am looking for a partner who has the same desire to be a missionary and an evangelist as well. You can contact me on +64274928694 or send me an email or you can add me on facebook on Nathan Daniel Bowring

Special Categories: missionary,ministers


photo Name: Alice
Gender: female
Age: 16
Status: not married
Birthday: October 24
When saved: I was baptised in 2013.
Country: New Zealand

Date: August 24, 2016

Hi! I'm Alice a nearly 17 year old who lives in New Zealand. I have grown up in a christian family all my life, and recently my parents have begun founding a Vineyard church in the city I live in. My interests include dance, snowboarding, writing, listening to TED talks/podcasts, fashion, going to the gym, art/fashion and I am passionate about human rights and justice. I have recently started homeschooling for my final 2 years of highschool, due to sickness. Since then I really want to get back into loving life again, and cherishing it day by day. I would enjoy pen friends who are keen to talk (in email/writing) about what is going on in there life, country, and to share their passions with. I have no preference to gender as I just came from a girls school so I am really keen for anyone to email me to be honest.

Special Categories: homeschool


photo Name: trucedyaln
Gender: male
Age: 47
Status: not married
Birthday: August 9
When saved: at 19
Country: New Zealand

Date: June 16, 2016

Favorite Bible Verse: Job 19v25

Hy,im looking for christian friends or maybe a relationship.I am a work in progress and believe what my God has started He will finish to the day of His Son Jesus.Im pretty quiet,abit shy at first,i like fishing,gathering seafood,reading my Fathers Word,walking along the beach,watching the sun set,i love nature and watching animals,birds etc.Im friendly,a good listener.


photo Name: Talya
Gender: female
Age: 17
Status: not married
Birthday: August 10
When saved: 2015
Country: New Zealand

Date: December 14, 2015

Favorite Bible Verse: Ephesians 1-5

I live in a small country called New Zealand, my ethnicity is Maori, Maori is a Polynesian culture in my country, I go to a Presbyterian church and Occasionally a Life Church, I was baptised on 14th November 2015, I found Jesus in March 2015, I am a girl who likes to take every opourtunity that I can get to get closer to Jesus, I love to sing Christian songs, I love to Act and Dance and Sing, I like talking to all sorts of Christians, I enjoy talking about God and Jesus and the Bible, if I am sad, singing Christian songs usually makes me happy,

Special Categories: student


Fellowship with Christians around the world via webcam, voice, and text
in our free Christian chat rooms at Christian Chat


Name: Forever Me
Gender: female
Age: 32
Status: not married
Birthday: March 14
Country: New Zealand

Date: February 27, 2017

Favorite Bible Verse: Isaiah 41:10 (one of many)

I was blessed to have been brought up in a Christian home. I've known the love of Jesus since I was a child and as I have grown my relationship with him has also grown. I am a quiet person by nature but I know how to speak my mind. I spend my days working with children. I enjoy watching them grow and develop the skills that they need in life. In my downtime I read, journal, walk, and watch TV/movies.


Name: Ani
Gender: female
Age: 20
Status: not married
Birthday: March 22
When saved: Around 13, but I was raised in a pastor's home.
City: Wellington
Country: New Zealand

Date: February 22, 2017

Favorite Bible Verse: Isaiah 41:10 "fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand"

Hi there Brothers and Sisters in Christ.
As you can see, my name's Ani and will be turning 20 in March. I have seen too much of the good Lord's work in my life for me to doubt Him or His love. I would like to have friends who are saved by the blood of Christ and with whom I can relate and be a source of encouragement for and vice versa. I could put a lot more but I would prefer you to message me to have a chat ^_^
No restrictions, guys and girls of all ages welcome!

Special Categories: snail mail,student


Name: Mistyrose72
Gender: female
Age: 72
Status: married
When saved: 1985
City: Auckland
Country: New Zealand

Date: February 18, 2017

Favorite Bible Verse: Fear thou not for I am with thee, Is.41:10

72yr old christian brown skinned lady of mixed heritage.love reading,writing poetry,craft,keeping a good home,cooks well.Would like a male penpal of missionary background.no alcoholics,smokers,abusers please.A kind,caring,unselfish christian gentleman who pays attention to his presentation,average looking,modest lifestyle.

Special Categories: moms


Name: Biyn Christian
Gender: male
Age: 69
Status: not married
When saved: 21 November, 1980
Country: New Zealand

Date: February 10, 2017

Favorite Bible Verse: John 11:24 - 27

Male Christian in Whangarei. I have a Christian website - www.biyn995christian.com which has a Statement of Faith, a Salvation tract, and lots of hyperlinks to Bible subjects listed under Systematic Theology sub-headings. I would like to correspond with Christians around the World - especially in NZ and Australia.


Name: Pam
Gender: female
Age: 67
Status: not married
When saved: March 7, 1984
Country: New Zealand

Date: January 15, 2017

Favorite Bible Verse: Psalm 27: 13,14. I would have despaired unless I believed that I would see the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living. Wait for the Lord; be strong and let your heart take courage. (Psalm

I would love to have a Christian penpal to share thoughts with, discuss what is going on in your life, an encourager who would like to be encouraged too. I am a Grandma and, apart from God and my family, my interests are reading, geneology, travelling, photography and learning new things (never too old for that!). I also love postcards, dogs and good coffee.

Special Categories: snail mail,moms


Visitors welcome to browse listings; membership required to use email system.


Have a suggestion? Email ChristianPenPals.com
Copyright © 2017 Christian Web ™